Cancelling an Audit

    There are two ways to cancel an audit:

    • Directly cancelling from the Site Audits page; or
    • Starting a new audit before the previous one is finished.

    Cancelling an audit removes ALL captured data for the audit custom Checklists and Checklist Items, ratings, comments, work orders, photos, and quantities.

    Cancel an Audit

    How to Cancel an audit from the Site Audits page:

    1. On the Site Audits page, under the Open / In Progress section, tap the X to the right of the open audit. The confirmation modal appears.
    2. Tap Proceed.
    3. In the Cancel Audit popup, tap Yes. You will return to the Locations page.